Zion Congregation is divided alphabetically into six groups and each Elder is assigned to the group listed below.

A through D – Bruce Kreutzer @ 249-8420

E through H – Daniel Perkins @ 592-1010

I  through L – Tony Davis @ 769-2296

M through O – Randy Baxter @ 781-2395

P through Stice –  Ed Figgins @ 243-4094

St. John through Z – Randy Christoffersen @ 243-1408

If you know a member who is ill, had surgery, is in the hospital, had a life changing event, or if you have a concern, please call the church office or the appropriate Elder.  Our ministry to members of Zion is very special. The Head Elder for this year is Randy Christoffersen.