Zion Congregation is divided alphabetically into six groups and each Elder is assigned to the group listed below.


A through D – Eddie Jensen     243-4619             M through O – Bob Sharp                 249-0312

E through H – Daniel Perkins   592-1010             P through Stice – Ed Figgins           243-4094

I through L – Rob Tarrell         249-0590             St.John through Z – Merle Elsberry   249-7232


If you know a member who is ill, had surgery, is in the hospital, had a life changing event, or if you have a concern, please call the church office or the appropriate Elder. Our ministry to members of Zion is very special.     The Head Elder for this year is Merle Elsberry.