June 7, 2015

Vice Chairman – Allen Fann

Elders – Ed Figgins

  Bruce Kreutzer

  Dan Perkins

Christian Nurture –                                              

Finance – Theresa Kanning

Endowment – Scott Dickerson

      Sandy Schlueter

      Rob Tarrell

Fellowship – Traci Schlueter

Property – Jerald Hansen

We thank those who have served and those willing to serve.

Installation of these new officers will be on Sunday, June 28th, in the Worship Service.