2016-2017 Elders

Zion Congregation is divided alphabetically into six groups and each Elder is assigned to the group listed below.

A through D – Ed Jensen           243-4619                 M through O –  Bob Sharp                            249-0312

E through H – Dan Perkins        592-1010                 P through Stice – Ed Figgins                       243-4094

I through L – Rob Tarrell           249-0590                 Strittmatter through Z – Merle Elsberry  249-7232

If you know a member who is ill, had surgery, is in the hospital, had a life changing event, or if you have a concern, please call the church office or the appropriate Elder.  Our ministry to members of Zion is very special.  The Head Elder for this year is Merle Elsberry.